Meal Prep: Roasted Chicken and Veggies

Decided to prepare my meal in advance so I can have controlled portions of what I eat. Lately been binge-eating a lot and it was difficult to watch my food intake because I was having so much fun or I was really hungry. 

I need a grab and go lunch so I prepared this recipe, roasted chicken and veggies. A quick and easy, healthy, no- fuss meal.

What you need:

  • Breast chicken
  • Brocolli
  • Cauliflower
  • Marble potatoes
  • White onions
  • Garlic
  • Tomatoes
  • Lemon
  • Pink salt
  • Garlic powder
  • Chili flakes
  • Olive oil
  • Parsley
  • Italian seasoning

What to do:

  • Preheat oven
  • Line oven pan with foil
  • Slice chicken breast into cubes
  • Slice all veggies and lay on the pan
  • Pour olive oil and dry ingredients
  • Mix on the pan
  • Roast for 15 to 20 minutes until veggies are charred and potatoes are soft.
  • Ready to serve

Leave a comment